<dd id="7vu7b"><track id="7vu7b"></track></dd>
<th id="7vu7b"></th>
<th id="7vu7b"></th>

      <nav id="7vu7b"><big id="7vu7b"><noframes id="7vu7b"></noframes></big></nav>

      <dd id="7vu7b"><noscript id="7vu7b"></noscript></dd>
        <rp id="7vu7b"></rp>

      1. <tbody id="7vu7b"><track id="7vu7b"></track></tbody>
        13773149257
        Learn more

        Committed to become the leader of low flow pumping industry and create value for the society!

        Suzhou MACXI Fluid Technology Co., Ltd., established in early 2014, is a production-oriented enterprise specializing in pump product development, production and sales. Main products: micro magnetic pump, diaphragm pump, wear-resistant gear pump, inkjet machine pressure pump, micro gear metering pump and other pump products. The company's main stainless steel magnetic drive micro gear metering pump is widely used in domestic large-scale inkjet printer manufacturers and ink-jet printing manufacturers, and has been well received by customers. The company has been committed to the optimization of product structure, improvement of service life and customization according to customer requirements, so as to improve the competitiveness of products for supporting manufacturers.

        We are a young start-up company. Since the establishment of the company, we adhere to the concept of innovation and enterprising. With the joint efforts of all employees, we have achieved the continuous geometric progression growth of the company's sales in just three years. In the second half of 2017, in order to meet the growing market demand. The company invests to build a new 1500 M2 factory building and a number of advanced production equipment, laying a good foundation for the sustainable development of the company.

        At present, Suzhou MACXI Fluid Technology Co., Ltd. has an annual output of 50000 micro magnetic gear pumps. We are looking forward to providing more high-quality products and services for more domestic and foreign users.


        337p日本欧洲亚洲大胆精品555588_欧美性十八变态另类_日韩精品一区二区三区视频_爆乳秘书丰满在线播放

<dd id="7vu7b"><track id="7vu7b"></track></dd>
<th id="7vu7b"></th>
<th id="7vu7b"></th>

      <nav id="7vu7b"><big id="7vu7b"><noframes id="7vu7b"></noframes></big></nav>

      <dd id="7vu7b"><noscript id="7vu7b"></noscript></dd>
        <rp id="7vu7b"></rp>

      1. <tbody id="7vu7b"><track id="7vu7b"></track></tbody>
        18015667327
        了解更多信息

        致力于成为低流量泵送行业的领导者,为社会创造价值!

        苏州麦凯西流体技术有限公司成立于2014年初,是一家专门从事泵类产品开发、生产、销售为一体的生产型企业。主营:微型磁力泵、隔膜泵、耐磨齿轮泵、喷码机压力泵、微型齿轮计量泵等泵类产品。公司主打的不锈钢磁力驱动微型齿轮计量泵广泛应用于国内大型喷码机厂家与喷绘厂家,得到客户的一致好评。公司一直致力于产品结构的优化、使用寿命的提升以及按客户要求定制等,为配套厂家提高产品的竞争力。

        我们是一家年轻的创业公司,自公司成立伊始我们秉持坚持创新,锐意进取的理念,在全体员工的共同努力下,短短三年时间我们实现了公司销售额的连续几何级数增长,2017年下半年,为了应对不断扩大的市场需求。公司斥资新建1500㎡厂房,并新增了一批先进的生产设备,为公司持续发展打下良好基础。

        目前,苏州麦凯西流体技术有限公司已经拥有年产微型磁力齿轮泵5万台,我们期待着能为更多的国内外用户提供更优质的产品及服务。


        337p日本欧洲亚洲大胆精品555588_欧美性十八变态另类_日韩精品一区二区三区视频_爆乳秘书丰满在线播放